The College is managed by a registered educational society, which is headed by the President who acts as the Chairman of the Governing body. The Governing body has been constituted under the provision of statute 28 framed under Vishwavidyalaya Adhiniyam 1973. The Governing body comprises of:

Name Designation
Shri G.S. Sachdev Chairman of Foundation Society
Smt. Sarla Mishra Nominee of Foundation Society
Shri Jitendra Sahu Nominee of Foundation Society
Shri Harmeet Singh Sachdev Nominee of the Donors
Dr. K.K. Agrawal University Representative
Dr. S.K. Bohre University Representative
Dr. Mamta Singh Teacher Representative
Smt. Pratibha Gumasta Teacher Representative
Dr. D.B. Tiwari Ex-officio Member Secretary