NAME OF THE COLLEGE-SAI MAHAVIDYALAYA (SAI COLLEGE)

Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya

Raipur Naka Durg(CG) Durg 491001

SECOND MERIT LIST(IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER OF NAME)

COURSE-BCA FIRST SEMESTER 2025-26

LAST DATE FOR TAKING ADMISSION (SECOND MERIT LIST)-07.07.2025

S.No.	Name	Father's Name	REMARKS
1	AAKASH BAGHEL	KHOMLAL BAGHEL	SELECTED
2	ADARSH SINGH	JAIHIND SINGH	SELECTED
3	AMANDEEP SINGH	VARYAM SINGH	SELECTED
4	ANASH AHMAD	AKIL AHMAD	SELECTED
5	ANJALI	DHANIRAM	SELECTED
6	ANJALI RAJAK	RAGHUVEER RAJAK	SELECTED
7	ANSHIKA SINGH	DINESH SINGH	SELECTED
8	ANSHU NIGAM	VINOD PRASAD	SELECTED
9	ANUSHKA SINGH	RUPESH SINGH	SELECTED
10	ARVIND KUMAR PRAJAPATI	BHRIGU NATH PRAJAPATI	SELECTED
11	ASHISH KUMAR PRASAD	RAMBADU PRASAD	SELECTED
12	AVISESH MISHRA	JAWAHAR MISHRA	SELECTED
13	BHAVNA DHRUWE	OMPRAKASH DHRUWE	SELECTED
14	BHUSHAN TANDAN	DILIP TANDAN	SELECTED
15	CH SHRUTI	CH DAVID RAJ	SELECTED
16	CHAITANYA	SOMNATH	SELECTED
17	DIPALI VERMA	RAMKHILAWAN VERMA	SELECTED
18	DURGESH KUMAR	UTTARA KUMAR	SELECTED
19	GURPREET SINGH NAR	AVTAR SINGH NAR	SELECTED
20	JYOTI SAHU	MOHAN SAHU	SELECTED
21	KANCHAN SINGH	RAJAN SINGH	SELECTED
22	KESHANT JANGHEL	DINESH KUMAR JANGHEL	SELECTED
23	KESHAV KESHRAMAN DESHLAHRE	MAHENDRA KUMAR DESHLAHRE	SELECTED
24	KHUSHI YADAV	RAMSINGH YADAV	SELECTED
25	KRISHNA KUMAR	KAMLESH	SELECTED
26	MAHENDRA CHANDRAKAR	RAJESH CHANDRAKAR	SELECTED
27	MANSI	JAYPRAKASH NARAYAN	SELECTED
28	MOHAMMAD ZAKIR KHAN	MOHAMMAD SALIM KHAN	SELECTED
29	PRIYANKA	BIRLAL MAHTO	SELECTED
30	PULKIT KATHANE	ASHOK KATHANE	SELECTED
31	REHAN KHAN	GULCHIN KHAN	SELECTED
32	RITESH DESHMUKH	LILESH DESHMUKH	SELECTED

NAME OF THE COLLEGE-SAI MAHAVIDYALAYA (SAI COLLEGE)

Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya

Raipur Naka Durg(CG) Durg 491001

SECOND MERIT LIST(IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER OF NAME)

COURSE-BCA FIRST SEMESTER 2025-26

LAST DATE FOR TAKING ADMISSION (SECOND MERIT LIST)-07.07.2025

S.No.	Name	Father's Name	REMARKS
33	ROHAN LAL	RIKHI RAM	SELECTED
34	ROSHAN KUMAR PATRA	SANTOSH KUMAR PATRA	SELECTED
35	ROSHNI PATEL	SANJAY KUMAR PATEL	SELECTED
36	SAHIL ANSARI	FIROZ AHMED	SELECTED
37	SAMEER KUMAR SINHA	MANOJ KUMAR SINHA	SELECTED
38	SAYNA ALI	LIYAKAT ALI	SELECTED
39	SHIVAM MISHRA	DHIRENDRA MISHRA	SELECTED
40	SIDDHARTH GIRI	HEERALAL GIRI	SELECTED
41	TANUJA SAHU	PAWAN KUMAR SAHU	SELECTED
42	TEESHU HEDAU	SANJAY KUMAR HEDAU	SELECTED
43	TRIPTI VAISHNAV	YOGENDRA VAISHNAV	SELECTED
44	TRISHA HALDAR	DILIP HALDAR	SELECTED
45	VARUN KUMAR YADAV	GIRWAR LAL YADAV	SELECTED
46	VIJAY KUMAR	MOHAN	SELECTED